Certified Trainers
Regional Leader


CUE (Computer Using Educators)
cuetoyou@cue.org
Twitter account
Walnut Creek, CA

Google Apps Marketplace



Diane Main

dianemain@gmail.com
@dowbiggin
San Jose, CA

Google Apps Marketplace




Kevin Brookhouser, M.Ed.
brookhouser@gmail.com
Twitter account
Marina, CA

Google Apps Marketplace


 

Mark Hammons

mark.hammons@gmail.com
Twitter account
Fresno, CA

Google Apps Marketplace




Jim Sill

mistersill@gmail.com
@mistersill
Visalia, CA

Google Apps Marketplace


 

David Spangler
dspangler@appirio.com
Twitter account
San Mateo, CA

Google Apps Marketplace




Lainie Rowell
lainierowell@gmail.com
Twitter account
Huntington Beach, CA

Google Apps Marketplace


 

Chris Bell

chrisbell619@gmail.com
Twitter account
Yorba Linda, CA

Google Apps Marketplace




Tracey Flynn
tracey.flynn@sadasystems.com
Twitter account
North Hollywood, CA

Google Apps Marketplace


 

Susan Cline
susan@susancline.com
Twitter account
Berkeley, CA

Google Apps Marketplace




BoldFocus
info@boldfocus.com
Twitter account
San Mateo, CA

Google Apps Marketplace

Chris Heumann
chrisheumann@gmail.com
Twitter account
Los Gatos, CA

Google Apps Marketplace
Dr. Patricia Delich
pdelich@elearningnetworks.com
Twitter account
San Francisco, CA

Google Apps Marketplace



Danny Silva
jdsilva@iteachag.com
@iteachag
Madera, CA

Google Apps Marketplace
Anna Massi
amassi@csdo.org
Twitter account
Danville, CA

Google Apps Marketplace



Sean Williams

seanwilliams10@gmail.com
@seani
Yorba Linda, CA

Google Apps Marketplace